

## STATEMENT OF DISCLOSURE

Individuals in control of content for this activity

Gayle Donaldson, MBA, Assistant Director, Kansas Board of Pharmacy

LaTonyua Rice, PharmD, K-TRACS Clinical Pharmacist, Kansas Board of Pharmacy

Ninette Schnacker, CPhT-Adv, Program Specialist, Kansas Board of Pharmacy

Alexandra Blasi, JD, MBA, Executive Director, Kansas Board of Pharmacy

## Statement of disclosure

There are no relevant financial relationships with ACPE-defined commercial interests for anyone who was in control of the content of the activity.

This activity is supported by grant funds from the Bureau of Justice Assistance Harold Rogers Prescription Drug Monitoring Program, Award No. 2020-PM-BX-011.