Licensing
Can | have a different name on my license or registration?

No. The name on your license or registration must be your legal name.

How can | change my name with the Board?
For individuals, complete Form LA-40 Change of Name or Contact Info.

For businesses, complete a new business application.

Can | apply for a license, registration, or permit online?
At this time, you cannot apply online, but all applications are available to print online.

Individuals applying for a pharmacist license, pharmacy intern registration or pharmacy technician registration can
download the appropriate application from our website www.pharmacy.ks.gov on our forms page and submit it to the
Kansas Board of Pharmacy for processing. If you need an FD-258 Fingerprint card, you can print on white card stock or
complete the form on the website to request one be mailed to you.

Facilities will find the applications and ownership forms on the website as well.

Can | submit my license, registration or permit application in person?

Yes. You can hand deliver an application directly to our office, but you will need to have exact payment. We can’t
process credit or debit payments, do not provide change, and will not refund overpayments. Fees are nonrefundable.

Where can | get a fingerprint card?

Most local police or sheriff departments maintain fingerprint cards (FD-258) in their office. However, the applicant will
need to include the following required information on the fingerprint card or we will not receive your background report
and you will have to recomplete the process (including an additional fee).

ORI: K$9201527 KS BD of Pharmacy Topeka, KS
Reason Fingerprinted: KS BD of Pharmacy KSA 65-1696

If you already have an application and need a fingerprint card or additional fingerprint card, please print on white card
stock from our website or request one from the form on our website.

Where can | get fingerprinted?

You can be fingerprinted at most law enforcement agencies, including your local sheriff’s office, police department, or
correctional facility. The Kansas Bureau of Investigation will also do fingerprinting.

How long does it take to process the background check?
KBI/FBI background checks usually take about 10-14 business days after fingerprints are submitted to the KBI office by

the Board.
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What is the cost of the background check?

The KBI/FBI background check costs $47 payable directly to the Board, which is nonrefundable. There may also be a
small charge to be fingerprinted, depending on the fingerprinting location chosen.

How can | find out the status of my application?

Once an application has been processed and a license or registration has been issued, our License Verification site will
be updated to show the license/registration has been issued. The online verification website will not show the status for
applications that are incomplete or in-progress.

How long does it take to get a license, registration, or permit?

Completed pharmacy technician applications with no offense or criminal history take around two weeks to process.
Processing time may be extended by incomplete items, criminal history, license verifications from other states, or
delayed background checks. There is also a minimum 15-day processing for payment by personal check.

Business applications that are complete and do not require an inspection are usually processed within 30 to 45 days.
Additional time may be added if the application is missing documents, needs an inspection, or has to be reviewed by the
legal department.

Does Kansas have reciprocity with other states?

Pharmacists licensed in other states may apply for reciprocal licensure in Kansas through the National Association of
Boards of Pharmacy (NABP). Pharmacists licensed in Kansas may also be eligible for reciprocal licensure in other states
and may apply through NABP.

There is no reciprocal registration for pharmacy technicians.

How can | update my contact information with the Board?
For individuals, complete Form LA-40 Change of Name or Contact Info.

For businesses, updates can be provided through elLicense during renewal, by contacting the Board in writing, or by
emailing pharmacy@ks.gov.

Can | request a duplicate license/registration?
Duplicates for lost or destroyed pocket cards can be obtained by completing Form LA-80 Duplicate Pocket Card.

Duplicates for lost or destroyed wall certificates (pharmacist only) can be obtained by completing Form LA-85 Duplicate
Wall License and submitting it to the Board along with the $10.

Businesses can sign into the elicense portal at any time to reprint your certificate.
Can | find out if a license has been suspended or revoked?

Yes. The Board publishes all disciplinary actions, including suspensions and revocations, on our website quick links under
“Disciplinary Actions” or under the Legal tab.
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I’'ve been hired as a pharmacy technician. If | submit a pharmacy technician application to the Kansas Board of
Pharmacy, can | work as a pharmacy technician for 30 days without an active registration?

No. It shall be unlawful for any person to function as a pharmacy technician in this state unless such person is registered
with the board as a pharmacy technician. Incomplete and pending applications do not count as a valid registration.
Thirty days is the timeframe a registered pharmacy technician has to notify us of changes in employment, residential
address, email address, or legal name.

How do | submit my intern experience hours to get licensed as a Pharmacist?

Proof of qualifying pharmaceutical experience outside of the intern’s regular school internship hours shall be evidenced
by affidavits (Form S-400 Intern Experience Hours) filed with the Kansas State Board of Pharmacy. It is the intern’s
responsibility to submit the completed affidavits to the Board office and maintain a copy of the affidavits for their own
records. The affidavits should be signed by the pharmacy intern and the preceptor who supervised the intern hours.

The supervising pharmacist must be a preceptor in order to sign the affidavit documenting the intern hours. According
to K.A.R. 68-1-3a, a preceptor may supervise no more than two individuals who are pharmacy students or interns at any
time and all hours must be worked when the pharmacy student or intern is in regular attendance. A pharmacist may
become a preceptor after a minimum of two years in the active practice of pharmacy. If a pharmacist is interested in
becoming a preceptor, please email the Board office at pharmacy@ks.gov.

I’m a military spouse. Is there any way to expedite my application?

If you are a pharmacist, you will need to complete the reciprocity process through NABP along with the LA-O1R.
Pharmacy technicians will use the LA-14 form. Average processing time is 2-3 weeks.

Certification for Technician
Does a technician need to be certified?

It depends. Any technician who is registered on or after July 1, 2017 will need to pass a national certification
examination before their first renewal. A technician who was registered before July 1, 2017 and remains registered
(does not let their registration expire) is not required to pass a national certification examination.

How do | get certified?

Two certification examinations have been approved by the board.
Pharmacy Technician Certification Board (PTCB): www.ptcb.org
National Heathcareer Association (NHA) ExCPT: www.nhanow.com/certifications/pharmacy-technician

Do | have to maintain my certification?

No, the board does not require that you renew your certification. You are only required to pass a one-time certification
examination. However, your employer may require you to maintain your certification.
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Complaints
Who can file a complaint?

Anyone can file a complaint with the Board. Most complaints come from consumers, but others come from employers.
Reports can originate from any source. Other sources include the court system, law enforcement, newspapers, TV or
radio reports, patients, neighbors, relatives, other regulatory agencies (resident and nonresident), individual health care

providers, etc.

How do I file a complaint?

Complete the Complaint Form C-100, available on the Board’s website and submit it to the Board with all available
information and supporting documents.

What should | submit with my complaint?

Anything you think might be important or relevant. Please submit as much information as possible when submitting
your complaint. The more information we have, the better!

How will | know that the Board received my complaint?

Once the Board has received your complaint, you will receive a written acknowledgement.

What happens to my complaint once received?
Once we have received your Complaint Form, the following takes place:

We notify you that your complaint has been received.

The Executive Secretary reviews the complaint and assigns an appropriate investigator.

A Board inspector conducts an investigation to compile a report that is presented to the Board.

The Investigative Member of the Board reviews the Investigative Report to determine if any possible violations
of Kansas Law have occurred.

5. The Board determines if a hearing is warranted and notifies the appropriate parties.

el o

If possible violations are indicated in the Board’s opinion, then a hearing with the licensee is arranged according to the
Kansas Administrative Procedure Act. The hearing is to give the licensee an opportunity to present his/her case. There is
a possibility that the person submitting the complaint or other appropriate parties will need to appear at the hearing,
but this is not always the case.

The Board has the legal authority to revoke, suspend, or restrict the individuals that they regulate. Monetary fines are
also a part of the Board’s authority.

Who investigates a complaint?

Complaints are investigated as assigned by the Executive Secretary. The Board employs five staff inspectors, including
three licensed pharmacists and two compliance inspectors (former pharmacy technicians).
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What happens during an investigation?

Investigators collect information from many sources. Medical records, personnel records, agency records, and
disciplinary records from other states are reviewed. Investigators interview witnesses and take statements. Investigators
interview licensees/registrants that are being investigated. During investigations licensees/registrants may offer
evidence and statements to be considered. Investigators collect all information available, both positive and negative.
The investigators organize, review, and summarize all available information and present it to the Board’s Investigative
Member for review. All disciplinary actions taken by the Board’s Investigative Member are reviewed and approved by
the Board at their quarterly meetings.

How long does an investigation take?

An investigation may take anywhere from a few weeks to a few years, depending on the complexity and severity of the
issues, as well as the case load of the inspectors. Most investigations are completed within nine months.

Will I be notified about the outcome of the investigation?

In most cases, the Board notifies the person submitting the complaint of the general outcome of the case. For example,
the Board may indicate discipline was initiated against a licensee. However, specifics and details of an investigation or
the outcome are not open to the public and will not be reported or discussed.

Can | find out who filed a complaint against me or my business?

All complaints received by the Board are subject to disclosure under the Kansas Open Records Act, K.S.A. 45-215 et seq.

How can | find out if there have been complaints or disciplinary action against a licensee or pharmacy?

Complaints and investigations are not open to the public. However, once formal disciplinary action is effective against an
individual or a facility, an order is made available on the Board’s website and is reported to the National Association of
Boards of Pharmacy. Such actions are subject to disclosure under the Kansas Open Records Act, K.S.A. 45-215 et seq.

Can I file a complaint anonymously?

Yes. However, a complaint submitted anonymously does not carry as much weight. It is more difficult to conduct an
investigation, determine facts, or obtain documents. Additionally, the investigator is unable to corroborate any
information with the person filing the complaint and unable to ask any follow-up questions to aid their investigation.
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Graduates of Foreign Schools
When can | apply for my intern license in Kansas if | graduated from a school of pharmacy outside of the United
States?

The candidate can apply after they achieve Foreign Pharmacy Graduate Examinatin Committee (FPGEC) Certification. To
obtain the FPGEC Certificate, the candidate must pass the FPGEE in addition to the Test of English as a Foreign Language
(TOEFL) Internet-Based Test (iBT). Please contact NABP for additional information.

When applying for my intern license, does the Board of Pharmacy recognize rotation hours in an international
pharmacy school or pharmacy outside the United States?

No. The candidate is responsible for arranging to obtain the 1740 hour internship in a hospital or retail pharmacy after
obtaining an intern license.

Applications or Renewals with Criminal History
Can | submit an application if | have a misdemeanor, felony conviction, or other offense history?

Yes. In reviewing an applicant's offense or criminal history, the Board evaluates whether the individual has been
sufficiently rehabilitated to warrant the public trust. In making this determination, it helps if the applicant provides a
detailed written statement (Form S-150 Personal History) explaining the offense history, related facts or events, as well
as the reasons the applicant deserves to be licensed or registered. The applicant should include any helpful facts that
would aid in the Board’s evaluation, such as any relevant qualifications or experience in the profession, extenuating or
mitigating circumstances regarding any illegal activity or wrongdoing, and work or volunteer history since the time of
such wrongdoing. You may also include other documents that may help in the Board’s review of your application, such
as letters of recommendation, character references, evidence of present fitness for licensure, pleadings or other court
documents from the case, and evidence of coursework, community involvement volunteer experience, or past job
responsibilities.

Where can | obtain court documents?

Court documents can be obtained from your attorney (if you were represented) or the clerk of court in the jurisdiction
where the offense occurred. Contact the court clerk and ask how you can get copies of your case file. If the court tells
you the documents are no longer available, submit an official notice from the court indicating as such.

What court documents should | submit with my application or renewal?

The citation, complaint, or summons indicating the specific violations/charges, and any amended complaints. Disposition
documents with any plea or stipulation to the charges, court ruling, and terms of any dismissal, sentence, conviction,
judgment, diversion, etc. Proof of completion of any probation, diversion or suspended imposition of sentence. If this is
not available, submit the court’s case or docket summary.

Does the Board review the answers to the disciplinary history questions?

Yes. All applications are reviewed and compared to KBI/FBI report. If the application has information which is
contradicted by the KBI/FBI background check, such statement may be considered an attempt to obtain a license by
fraudulent means and may result in denial or other disciplinary action.
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Do | need to report charges or offenses received when | was a minor (under 18)?

No, you only need to report “adult” offenses. The only exception is if a minor was charged as an adult.

Do I need to answer “yes” if my offense has been expunged?

Yes. Even though we will not consider these offenses, we need to be able to compare them to your KBl and FBI
background check to ensure there’s no conflicting information.

Do I need to answer “yes” if my lawyer or someone else told me that the offense was no longer on my record?

Unless a criminal conviction or offense has been expunged (this is a legal term) from your record or you have received a
pardon, you need to report the information to the Board. If a case has merely been “dismissed,” it still has to be
reported.

Do | have to complete a background check?
Yes. All applicants must submit to fingerprinting and undergo a criminal history record check by the KBI/FBI.

If you have a current license or registration with the Kansas State Board of Pharmacy and previously underwent a
background check through our office, you may not need to do another one. Please contact us if you think you have
already done a background check through our office.

If | have been fingerprinted or had a background check in another state, do | have to do it again in Kansas?

Yes. The Board does not accept KBI/FBI reports issued for other purposes.

Does my application ever expire?

Yes. Applications cannot remain pending indefinitely. If deficiencies are not timely corrected or if your application is
denied or withdrawn, you must reapply. Please make sure that the Board has your current contact information to
ensure you are receiving all official correspondence.

Do | submit the fingerprint card with my application or may | send it before | apply?

Fingerprint cards should be submitted to the Board office simultaneously and in conjunction with the application and S-
100 KBI/FBI Criminal Background Check Form.

Will the Board process my application without a criminal background check?

No. The fingerprints, Form S-100 KBI/FBI Criminal Background Check, and $47 fee must be filed with your application.
Applications are accepted without the background check but are considered incomplete. All application items must be
received before an application can be considered complete.
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Can | reapply if my license or registration was revoked?

If your license or registration has been revoked by the Kansas State Board of Pharmacy, you must wait a minimum of
one year from the effective date of revocation before applying for reinstatement. Please use the appropriate forms to
request reinstatement after revocation: Form LA-65 Pharmacist Reinstatement after Revocation; Form LA-70 Technician
Reinstatement after Revocation.

Renewal
Can | renew online?

Yes. During the renewal period (generally 30-45 days prior to expiration), you can complete your renewal application
and make payment online 24 hours a day, seven days a week from any location with Internet access. It only takes a few
minutes and you will receive a confirmation when you finish, so you will know your renewal is complete. Most facilities
should print their renewal certificate when the renewal is complete. Individuals will receive their renewed registration
or license in the mail.

When does my license, registration, or permit expire?

There is no grace period for renewals. Licenses, registrations, and permits expire on the date printed on the printed
license, registration, or permit, respectively. Expiration dates are also provided on the Board’s website under the license
verification.

Pharmacist licenses expire on June 30 at 11:59pm of the renewal year.
Pharmacy technician registrations expire on October 31 at 11:59pm of the renewal year.
Facility registrations expire on June 30 at 11:59pm of the renewal year.

Retail dealer permits expire on February 28 at 11:59pm of the renewal year.

Do my Continuing Education (CE) hours have to be completed before | can renew?

Yes! There is no grace period for completion of the CE requirements. When you submit your renewal application (online
or by mail), you must certify that you have completed the requisite number of continuing educations hours during the
prior licensing period. If the application has information which is contradicted by a CE audit, such statement may be
considered an attempt to obtain a license by fraudulent means and a failure to meet the requirements for licensure and
may result in disciplinary action.

A license or registration may be renewed on inactive status without the required CE hours. Please note that inactive
status does not allow an individual to continue to practice pharmacy.

When does my renewal have to be received by the Board office?

There is NO grace period for renewals. Renewal applications must be hand-delivered, postmarked, or electronically
time-stamped on or before the expiration date of the license, registration, or permit. All other renewals will be
considered late, require payment of the late fee, and are not authorized to work, operate, or practice pharmacy until the
renewal (and late fee) are submitted to the Board office.
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Can | renew my license/registration/permit after it has expired?

Renewal applications for pharmacists and facilities hand-delivered, postmarked, or electronically time-stamped after the
expiration date will be considered late and require payment of the late fee. Applicants are not authorized to work,
operate or practice pharmacy until the renewal (and late fee) are submitted to the Board office.

A technician will need to re-apply if their registration has expired.

How early can | renew my license, registration or permit?

The renewal application is usually open 30-45 days prior to the expiration date. A renewal reminder will be emailed
around this time to the email address on record.

Do | have to pay the renewal fees and take continuing education if my license is on inactive status?

Licensees on inactive status are still required to timely renew their license and pay the renewal fee. Continuing
education is not required while a license is on inactive status. However, continuing education will be required for
reinstatement to active status.

What is the Kansas Administrative Procedure Act (KAPA)?

The Kansas Board of Pharmacy is a regulatory agency. All disciplinary actions before the Kansas Board of Pharmacy are
subject to the Kansas Administrative Procedure Act (KAPA), K.S.A. 77-501 et seq. The KAPA is a set of statutes that
outline the procedures the Kansas Board of Pharmacy must follow. It provides for due process. This includes things such
as reasonable notice, fair and impartial hearing, right to representation, and right to question witnesses or present
evidence. KAPA is applied to all regulatory agencies of varying sizes.

| received a Summary Order. How do | request a hearing?
Hearing requests must be in writing and received by the Board office (email, mail, hand-delivered) within 15 days of the

date of the Summary Order. Hearings are then scheduled before the Board at their next regular quarterly meeting.

Continuing Education (CE)

How many CE hours do | need?

Pharmacists are required to complete 30 hours of approved continuing education for each biennial renewal period. The
hours must be completed within the licensed period, for example:

For licenses expiring in 2018: CE must be completed between July 1, 2016 and the day you renew;
For licenses expiring in 2019: CE must be completed between July 1, 2017 and the day you renew;
For licenses expiring in 2020: CE must be completed between July 1, 2018 and the day you renew;

If you are a new licensee, the number is prorated and given to you in your original licensure letter.

Technicians are required to complete 20 hours of approved continuing education for each biennial renewal period. The
hours must be completed within the renewal period. For technicians renewing in 2018, you will need to have completed
20 hours between September 1, 2016 and the date of renewal.
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For licenses expiring in 2018: CE must be completed between Sept. 1, 2016 and the day you renew;
For licenses expiring in 2019: CE must be completed between November 1, 2017 and the day you renew;
For licenses expiring in 2020: CE must be completed between November 1, 2018 and the day you renew;

What is a CEU?

One CEU (continuing education unit) = 10 CE hours. A contact hour is equal to 60 clock minutes.

How do | request approval of a CE course or program?

Each CE program shall be submitted to the Board at least 10 days in advance of the course date for consideration for
approval using Form E-100 for CE Requests from Providers or Form E-200 for CE Requests from Individuals. ACPE courses
are automatically accepted by the Board and do not need to be submitted for approval. CE courses approved by another
state Board of Pharmacy are also automatically accepted. CE programs shall not include in-service programs, on-the-job
training, orientation for a job, an education program open to the general public, a cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR)
course, a basic cardiac life support (BCLS) course, emergency or disaster training or direct experience at a healthcare
facility under a code blue, testing out of a course, or medical school courses.

Can a licensee request approval of CE course or program if he/she is not the provider?

Yes. Please follow the course approval submission requirements using Form E-200 for CE Requests from Individuals.

How do | know if a CE course or program is approved in Kansas?

All ACPE-approved courses are approved in Kansas for CE credit. Other courses must be submitted to the Board for
approval and then are listed on an approved course list, which is available on our website. Courses approved by other
state pharmacy boards are also approved in Kansas.

Can | carry-over unused CE hours from one license period to another?

No. CE hours cannot be carried over to the next renewal period. Acquisition of CE begins the first day of the month
following the renewal period.

Can | combine fractions of CE hours to receive full credit?

Yes. CE hours are recorded in fractions of hours.

Do | have to send copies of my CE certificates to the Board?

Beginning August 1, 2016, you must submit proof of completion (copy of your certificate) of any approved CE program
to the Board within 30 days of completion, unless the course is listed on your CPE monitor. Certificates should be in PDF
format on the letterhead of the provider and include the program title, the Kansas approved course number, the
participant’s name, the number of credits earned by the participant, and the date completed. All courses on the CPE
monitor are automatically reported to the Board. It is the licensee’s responsibility to verify that all CE (including hours
that are supposed to appear on the CPE Monitor) have been received by the Board.

No credit shall be given for any certificate received by the board after the June 30 expiration date of each licensure

period. Do not send originals to the Board office.
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Do I need to retain copies of my CE certificates?

Yes. You are required to keep your CE records and certificate for any hours used to renew for up to five years. If you
receive notice of CE Audit, you will be required to send legible copies of certificates, transcripts, or grade reports.
Certificates should be in PDF format on the letterhead of the provider and include the program title, the Kansas
approved course number, the participant’s name, the number of credits earned by the participant, and the date
completed.

As a pharmacist, how do | receive credit for CE hours earned before certificates were required to be provided to the
Board (pre-August 2016)?

At some time prior to your next renewal (2017 or 2018), you will need to submit certificates of completion to the Board
for any hours earned during the renewal period that you intend to count toward your 30-hour CE requirement. The 60-
day submission deadline will not apply, but the certificates must be received by the Board prior to being eligible for
renewal.

Can | get CE hours by attending Board of Pharmacy meetings?

No. CE credit will not be given for any Board meeting attended after December 1, 2015.

Can | request a waiver of my CE hours?

No. All licensees are required to complete the requisite CE hours unless they are renewing their pharmacist license on
inactive status. There is no inactive status for a technician.

How do | submit my CE certificate to the Board?

After July 1, 2016, you must submit proof of completion (copy of your certificate) for any approved CE program not
listed on your CPE monitor.

Certificates may be hand-delivered or submitted by mail to
Kansas State Board of Pharmacy
800 SW Jackson, Suite 1414
Topeka, KS 66612

Emailed to pharmacy@ks.gov, or

Faxed to 785-296-8420.

In the future, certificates may also be uploaded to your Kansas Pharmacy elicense account.

How do | submit my CPE monitor to the Board?

If you do not have a CPE monitor account, please visit the NABP website, create an account, and designate Kansas as a
state that can access your CPE monitor. If you are licensed in multiple states, be sure to indicate that information on the
CPE monitor.
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Do | need to submit my CPE monitor?

No. As long as you gave Kansas permission to view your CPE monitor, the Board can access your CPE monitor directly
and you do not need to submit any CE hours listed on your CPE monitor.

Will my CE from Missouri, Oklahoma, or another state count in Kansas?

Yes, if the CE has been approved by that state’s Board of Pharmacy. Upon submission of your certificate of completion
to the Kansas Board, please include the document or minutes granting CE approval in the state of origin.

Can | request an extension of time to complete my CE?

There is NO grace period for completion of CE hours, and no extensions will be granted. CE is not required while a
license is on inactive status. However, continuing education will be required for reinstatement to active status.

If I have not obtained the required CE hours, can | renew my pharmacist license on inactive status?
Yes, but only if the following conditions are met:

1. The renewal application is timely submitted along with the renewal fee.

2. No grounds exist for denying renewal of your license other than you have not complied with the CE
requirements fixed by the Board.

3. You will not engage in the practice of pharmacy in Kansas while on inactive status.

CE is not required while a license is on inactive status. However, CE will be required for reinstatement to active status.

What do | do if | receive a notice that my CE is being audited?

Return the letter along with legible copies of all the 30 CE hour certificates (or requisite hours) that are not available to
Kansas on your CPE Monitor.

Can | use CE that | completed for my Pharmacy Technician national certification?
Yes, CE that you have earned and applied to your national certification renewal can also be used toward your state

registration renewal.

Do I have to take technician specific CE?

No, you may complete CE approved for pharmacist or pharmacy technicians.
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K-TRACS
How do | enroll in K-TRACS?

To register online, please visit https://kansas.pmpawre.net and select “Create an account” next to the login button.
Please provide required information indicated by an asterisk and upload your certification form or data requester notary
form. If you are unable to upload the document, you may email, mail, or fax the form. Please email pmpadmin@ks.gov
for additional information.

Can someone in my office enroll in K-TRACS?

To register for KTRACS access, the registered user (prescribers, dispensers, and medical personnel) needs to have an
active verifiable license from a state board or agency. A registered user may authorize up to two other individuals to
register as delegates. The registered user will receive notification from the PMP system when someone enrolls as their
delegate, and will then be required to approve the request through their own user account. The registered user can
terminate any of delegate’s access at any time through the registered user’s account. A delegate who works with more
than one registered user will need to be enrolled with each individual supervisor. There is space on the delegate
registration to list emails for more than one supervisor.

Where can | get more information about using or reporting to K-TRACS?

An informational guide to K-TRACS is available on our website at http://pharmacy.ks.gov/k-tracs/pmp-aware-
dispensation-guide.

For more information about using K-TRACS as a data requester please visit www.pharmacy.ks.gov/k-tracs and view the
K-TRACS User Support Manual and/or K-TRACS FAQ.

For more information about using K-TRACS as a data submitter please visit www.pharmacy.ks.gov/k-tracs and view the
PMP Clearinghouse Data Submission Guide & Data Submitter FAQ. Additional PMP reporting requirements can be found
on our website www.pharmacy.ks.gov under K-TRACS Statues & Regulations, specifically section KAR 68-21-2.

Where can | find K-TRACS posters, brochures or patient notice information?

These documents can be found on our website at http://pharmacy.ks.gov/k-tracs/k-tracs-posters-brochures.
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