Search Box

Board Staff

Office of the Kansas State Board of Pharmacy
800 SW Jackson, Suite 1414
Topeka, KS 66612
785.296.4056
Email Us

Office Staff

Debra Billingsley
Executive Secretary (Director)
Debra.Billingsley@pharmacy.ks.gov  
785.296.6504  
     
Marty Singleton
Director, K-TRACS (PDMP)       
Marty.Singleton@pharmacy.ks.gov      
785.296.8717   
          
Jackie Yingling
Accounting & Human Resources
Jackie.Yingling@pharmacy.ks.gov 
785.296.6504    
   
Kathleen Deeter
Administrative Specialist, K-TRACS & Licensing
Kathleen.Deeter@pharmacy.ks.gov
785.296.4056    
               
KariAnn Wootan
Administrative Specialist, K-TRACS & Licensing
KariAnn.Wootan@pharmacy.ks.gov           
785.296.4056    
       

Inspectors

Jim Kinderknecht R.Ph 
Pharmacy Inspector
Jim.Kinderknecht@pharmacy.ks.gov
785.231.8833
Topeka, KS
  
Melissa Martin 
Compliance Inspector
Melissa.Martin@pharmacy.ks.gov
785.220.2463
Shawnee, KS  

Carly Haynes R.Ph.
Pharmacy Inspector
Carly.Haynes@pharmacy.ks.gov
316.737.5776
Andover, KS 
 
Reyne Kenton 
Compliance Inspector
Reyne.Kenton@pharmacy.ks.gov
785.633.1043
Dodge City, KS